2019 Utah APA Executive Board


President: Ted Knowlton, AICP
Vice President: Kirsten Whetstone, AICP
Secretary: Matthew Taylor, AICP

Treasurer, Laura Hanson, AICP

Past President: Lani Eggertsen-Goff, AICP
Elected and Appointed: BreAnna Larson
Sustainable Committees: Jay Aguilar
Legal Committee: Neil A. Lindberg, AICP
Legislative Committee: Wilf H. Sommerkorn, Angela Price

Technology Committee: Ryan Wallace
Newsletter: co-chairs, Michael D. Maloy, AICP and Mark E. McGrath, AICP
Professional Affiliations: co-chairs, Susie Pethram, AICP
Professional Development: Bruce Parker, AICP
Programs Committee: Susie Petheram, AICP
Historian: Jonah D. Hadlock

South Central Area Rep: Carla Sacoamano

Area Rep:  Todd Thorne

Area Rep:  Zach Leavitt


Chapter Executive Manager

Judi Pickell

Looking for someone? 

Find planners in your area here!

Official Site of APA Utah